OUR TEAM

Lori.jpg

LORI GIPSON

Education & Community Engagement Manager

lori@metalmuseum.org | extension 210

Kim1_web.jpg

KIM WARD

Marketing Manager

kimward@metalmuseum.org | extension 215

Dorothy.jpg

DOROTHY SVGDIK

Exhibitions Coordinator

dorothy@metalmuseum.org | extension 205

Alicia.jpg

ALICIA GEORGE

Museum Store Manager

alicia@metalmuseum.org | extension 206

Jim (1).jpg

JIM MASTERSON

Lead Designer & Shop Foreman
Jake.jpg

JACOB BROWN

Facilities Manager

jbrown@metalmuseum.org | extension 242

Reed_web.jpg

REED PECK-KRISS

Blacksmithing Apprentice
Maddie.jpg

MADISON MILLER

Constituent Relations Manager

madison@metalmuseum.org | extension 213

Ariana2020.jpg

ARIANA SELLERS

Youth Initiative Coordinator

ariana@metalmuseum.org | extension 207

Brooke.jpg

BROOKE GARCIA

Collections & Exhibitions Manager

brooke@metalmuseum.org | extension 204

Kevin1.jpg

KEVIN BURGE

Preparator

burge@metalmuseum.org | extension 205

Jeannie.jpg

JEANNIE TOMLINSON SALTMARSH

Metals Shop Coordinator

jeannie@metalmuseum.org | extension 243

JamesVanderpool (1).jpg

JAMES VANDERPOOL

Foundry Operations Manager
Katelyn.jpg

KATELYN BUTLER

Repair & Restoration Specialist

katelyn@metalmuseum.org | extension 208

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Bryan K. Smith, President

Bruce Campbell III, Vice President

Simon Wadsworth, Treasurer

Patrick Galphin, Secretary

Richard Aycock
Michael Bondi
Shannon A. Brown

Ted Davis
Douglas W. Ferris

Linda Foster
Janice Holder

Sherri Jaudés

Desmond Lewis

John Medwedeff
Sarah Perkins
Richard Ranta

Stacy Smith

Porsche Stevens

Grace Stewart
Kevin Thompson

Monica Wharton
Pat Mitchell Worley

DIRECTORS EMERETI

Tony Bologna
Bob Rogers
Richard Prillaman
Dolph Smith
Ken Argroves

METAL MUSEUM

374 METAL MUSEUM DRIVE, MEMPHIS, TN 38106

INFO@METALMUSEUM.ORG | (901) 774-6380

TUES. – SAT. 11AM – 5PM