top of page

OUR TEAM

CarHussongMetalMuseum_mem_SB_0315-9 copy.jpg

CARISSA HUSSONG
Executive Director
she/her/hers

carissa@metalmuseum.org | extension 202

Maureen Smith

 MAUREEN SMITH
Exhibitions & Collections Manager
she/her/hers

maureen@metalmuseum.org |

extension  204

Anthony_web.jpg

ANTHONY GEORGE II
Preparator
he/him/his

anthony@metalmuseum.org | extension 209

2211_josey2.jpg

JOSEY CHUMNEY
Registrar
she/her/hers

josey@metalmuseum.org | extension 205

2211_laura1.jpg

LAURA HUTCHISON BHATTI
Collections Assistant
she/her/hers

Jim Masterson

JIM MASTERSON
Shop Foreman
he/him/his

Jeannie Saltmarsh

JEANNIE SALTMARSH TOMLINSON
Metals Studios Coordinator
she/her/hers

jeannie@metalmuseum.org

extension 224

Kevin1.jpg

KEVIN BURGE
Repair & Restoration Specialist
he/him/his

burge@metalmuseum.org | extension 208

Jake Brown.jpg

JACOB BROWN
Lead Blacksmith
he/him/his

jbrown@metalmuseum.org | extension 220

Ian.jpg

IAN SKINNER
Blacksmithing Apprentice
he/him/his

Quamesha Brown

QUAMESHA BROWN
Operations Manager
she/her/hers

quamesha@metalmuseum.org | extension 210

Madison Miller

MADISON MILLER
Development Manager
she/her/hers

madison@metalmuseum.org | extension 211

Alicia.jpg

ALICIA GEORGE
Museum Store Manager
she/her/hers

alicia@metalmuseum.org | extension 245

Jenn Godwin.jpg

JENN GODWIN
Communications Manager
she/her/hers

Alanna_web.jpg

ALANNA STEWART
Development & Communications Coordinator
they/them/theirs

alanna@metalmuseum.org |

extention 213

DSC_1054cweb.jpg

PORTIA WHITE
Community Outreach Coordinator
she/her/hers

portia@metalmuseum.org | extension 207

Connor Dyer.jpg

CONNOR DYER
Museum Educator
she/her/hers

connor@metalmuseum.org | extension 221

2211_katie2.jpg

KATIE QUINLAN
Guest Services Coordinator
she/her/hers

katie@metalmuseum.org

extension 201

Ryan_web

RYAN AGEE
Facilities Manager
he/him/his

ryan@metalmuseum.org | extension 246

James Vanderpool

JAMES VANDERPOOL
Foundry Operations Manager
he/him/his

Savannah_web.jpg

SAVANNAH SMITH
Foundry Apprentice
she/her/hers

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Bryan K. Smith, President

Richard Aycock, Vice President

Janice Holder, Secretary
Shannon A. Brown

Bruce Campbell III

Theodore Davis
Douglas W. Ferris

Linda Foster

Patrick Galphin
Janice Holder

Sherri Jaudés

Desmond Lewis

John Medwedeff
Sarah Perkins
Richard Ranta

Stacy Smith

Porsche Stevens

Grace Stewart
Kevin Thompson

Monica Wharton
Pat Mitchell Worley

DIRECTORS EMERETI

Tony Bologna
Bob Rogers
Richard Prillaman
Dolph Smith
Ken Argroves

bottom of page