OUR TEAM

Carissa Hussong

Executive Director | carissa@metalmuseum.org

Kevin Burge

Repair & Restoration Specialist | burge@metalmuseum.org

Nancy Cook

Exhibitions Manager | ncook@metalmuseum.org

Kim Ward

Marketing Manager | kimward@metalmuseum.org

Brooke Garcia

Collections Manager & Registrar | brooke@metalmuseum.org

Madison Miller

Constituent Relations Manager | madison@metalmuseum.org

Ariana Sellers

Youth Initiative Coordinator | ariana@metalmuseum.org

Lyah Thomas

Guest Services Assistant | lyah@metalmuseum.org

Nashly Fausnight

Guest Services Assistant | nashly@metalmuseum.org

Reed Peck-Kriss

Blacksmithing Apprentice

Please reload

Lori Gipson

Education & Community Engagement Manager | lori@metalmuseum.org

Frances Tortorich

Director of Development | frances@metalmuseum.org

Jim Masterson

Lead Designer & Shop Foreman | masterson@metalmuseum.org

James Vanderpool

Foundry Operations Manager | vanderpool@metalmuseum.org

Alicia George

Museum Store Manager | alicia@metalmuseum.org

Bienvenido Howard

Museum Store Assistant | bien@metalmuseum.org

Cassi Rebman

Foundry Apprentice

Elizabeth Belz

Blacksmithing Apprentice

Please reload

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Bryan K. Smith

President

Bruce Campbell III

Vice President

Simon Wadsworth

Treasurer

Patrick Galphin

Secretary

Trustees

Richard Aycock
Michael Bondi
Shannon A. Brown
David Clemons
James P. Cole
Douglas W. Ferris
Kevin Gallagher
Janice Holder

Sherri Jaudés
John Medwedeff
Sarah Perkins
Richard Ranta
Kevin Thompson
Pat Mitchell Worley

Trustees Emeriti

Tony Bologna
Bob Rogers
Richard Prillaman
Dolph Smith
Ken Argroves

METAL MUSEUM

374 METAL MUSEUM DRIVE, MEMPHIS, TN 38106

INFO@METALMUSEUM.ORG | (901) 774-6380

TUES. - SAT. 10AM - 5PM, SUN. 12PM - 5PM