OUR TEAM

CarHussongMetalMuseum_mem_SB_0315-9 copy.jpg

CARISSA HUSSONG
Executive Director
she/her/hers

carissa@metalmuseum.org | extension 202

Frances Tortorich

FRANCES TORTORICH

Director of Development
she/her/hers

frances@metalmuseum.org | extension 203

Brooke.jpg

BROOKE GARCIA
Director of Collections & Exhibitions
she/her/hers

brooke@metalmuseum.org | extension 204

Anthony_web.jpg

ANTHONY GEORGE II
Preparator
he/him/his

anthony@metalmuseum.org | extension 209

Maureen_web.jpg

 MAUREEN SMITH
Exhibitions Coordinator
she/her/hers

Jim Masterson

JIM MASTERSON
Shop Foreman
he/him/his

Jacob Brown

JACOB BROWN
Lead Blacksmith
he/him/his

jbrown@metalmuseum.org | extension 223

Ian.jpg

IAN SKINNER
Blacksmithing Apprentice
he/him/his

DSC_1557Sweb.jpg

RYAN AGEE
Facilities Manager
he/him/his

ryan@metalmuseum.org | extension 223

Eve_Schauer.jpg

EVE SCHAUER
2022 Intern
she/her/hers

Quamesha Brown

QUAMESHA BROWN

Executive Assistant

she/her/hers

quamesha@metalmuseum.org | extension 213

Madison Miller

MADISON MILLER
Development Manager
she/her/hers

madison@metalmuseum.org | extension 211

DSC_1054cweb.jpg

PORTIA WHITE
Community Outreach & Rentals Coordinator
she/her/hers

portia@metalmuseum.org | extension 207

jenn_web.jpg

JENN GODWIN
Communications Manager
she/her/hers

Alicia.jpg

ALICIA GEORGE
Museum Store Manager
she/her/hers

alicia@metalmuseum.org | extension 246

katie_quinlan.jpg

KATIE QUINLAN
Museum Store Assistant
she/her/hers

Kevin Burge

KEVIN BURGE
Repair & Restoration Specialist
he/him/his

burge@metalmuseum.org | extension 208

Jeannie Tomlinson Saltmarsh

JEANNIE TOMLINSON SALTMARSH
Metals Shop Coordinator
she/her/hers

jeannie@metalmuseum.org | extension 224

James Vanderpool

JAMES VANDERPOOL
Foundry Operations Manager
he/him/his

Savannah_web.jpg

SAVANNAH SMITH
Foundry Apprentice
she/her/hers

Alanna_web.jpg

ALANNA STEWART
Guest Services Assistant
they/them/theirs

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Bryan K. Smith, President

Richard Aycock, Vice President

Janice Holder, Secretary
Michael Bondi
Shannon A. Brown

Bruce Campbell III

Theodore Davis
Douglas W. Ferris

Linda Foster

Patrick Galphin
Janice Holder

Sherri Jaudés

Desmond Lewis

John Medwedeff
Sarah Perkins
Richard Ranta

Stacy Smith

Porsche Stevens

Grace Stewart
Kevin Thompson

Monica Wharton
Pat Mitchell Worley

DIRECTORS EMERETI

Tony Bologna
Bob Rogers
Richard Prillaman
Dolph Smith
Ken Argroves