top of page

OUR TEAM

Executive Director

Carissa Hussong

She/her/hers

Email: Carissa@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 202

Development & Communications

Maddie.jpg

Director of Development & Communications

Madison Miller

She/her/hers

Email: Madison@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 203

alana_edited_edited.jpg

Constituent Relations Manager

Alanna Stewart

they/them/theirs

Email: Alanna@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 203

_DSC9950_edited.jpg

Special Events Coordinator 

Nina Allen-Johnson

She/her/hers

Email: Nina@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 247

Kayla_edited.jpg

Communications Coordinator 

Kayla Wright

She/her/hers

Email: Kayla@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 223

Education

lucienne.jpg

Director of Education & Outreach

Lucienne Auz

She/her/hers

Email: Lucienne@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 207

Connor Dyer.jpg

Museum Educator

Connor Dyer

She/her/hers

Email: Connor@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 221

Collections & Exhibits

2211_Laura (1).jpg

Director of Collections & Exhibitions

Laura Hutchison Bhatti

She/her/hers

Email: Laura@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 204

_DSC9967_edited.jpg

Exhibitions Manager

Josey Chumney

She/her/hers

Email: Josey@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 205

Anthony.jpg

Preparator

Anthony George II

He/him/his

Email: Anthony@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 209

Natalie_edited.jpg

Collections Assistant

Natalie Krone

She/her/hers

Email: Natalie@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 204

Metals Studios

Jim_edited.jpg

Shop Foreman

Jim Masterson

Him/he/his

Email: Masterson@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 220

Jake_edited.jpg

Lead Blacksmith

Jacob Brown

He/him/his

Email: Jbrown@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 220

Kevin_edited.jpg

Repair & Restoration Specialist 

Kevin Burge

He/him/his

Email: Burge@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 208

James_edited.jpg

Foundry Operations Manager

James Vanderpool

Him/he/his

Email: Vanderpool@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 222

jeannie_edited.jpg

Metals Studios Coordinator

Jeannie  Tomlinson

She/her/hers

Email: Jeannie@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 224

Guest Services

alicia_edited.jpg

Special Projects Advisor

Alicia George

She/her/hers

Email: Alicia@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 245

Guest Services Coordinator

Katie Quinlan

She/her/hers

Email: Kathryn@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 201

Katie_edited.jpg

Operations

quamesha_edited.jpg

Operations Manager

Quamesha Brown

She/her/hers

Email: Quamesha@metalmuseum.org

Extension #: 210

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Richard Aycock, President

Bryan K. Smith, Vice President

Janice Holder, Secretary
Shannon A. Brown

Bruce Campbell III

Theodore Davis
Douglas W. Ferris

Linda Foster

Patrick Galphin

Sherri Jaudés

Desmond Lewis

John Medwedeff
Sarah Perkins
Richard Ranta

Stacy Smith

Porsche Stevens

Grace Stewart
Kevin Thompson

Monica Wharton
Pat Mitchell Worley

DIRECTORS EMERETI

Tony Bologna
Bob Rogers
Richard Prillaman
Dolph Smith
Ken Argroves

bottom of page